Invitation to the 17th International Orion Symposium

22 פברואר, 2022

Dear Colleagues,

We are pleased to invite you to the 17th International Orion Symposium, online:

“(Con)textual Perspectives on the Dead Sea Scrolls”

Monday, February 28 to Thursday, March 3

Start time each day:

4:00 p.m. Israel Standard Time; 2:00 p.m. GMT; 9:00 a.m. EST 

 

Attendance is free, but pre-registration is required. 

To pre-register for the Webinar, please click here.

Please see the attached poster for the full program; feel free to forward this Invitation to interested colleagues. 

Looking forward to seeing you there!
The Orion Center